​為客戶帶來優質美食

過去七年, 我們的團隊從事安全農作物(尤其是水耕農產品)的生產, 配送及銷售。一直以來, 我們相信只有生產及出售安全, 美味的農產品, 是對社會未來及顧客最重要的承諾, 故此, 水耕農產品正是我們的拳頭產品, 我們的水耕生產基地, 分別座落於貴州安順、貴州遵義、廣東廣州、廣東河源、雲南大理, 生產基地面積佔地超過5,000畝, 累積多年農業生產及銷售經驗, 我們除水耕蔬菜外,尚發展了其他優質水耕生果, 及其他特色農產品、水果、茶及副食品等。

 

2019年, 是我們重要的一年, 我們不單在香港南豐紗廠開設第一間水果茶和水耕生果店, 而且即將在越南和馬來西亞開展全新的茶飲和農業項目,同時在香港和國內引入馬來西亞最具特色的榴槤和榴槤副產品,以小蜂兒品牌,將在中國、香港、越南和馬來西亞建立全方位的線上和零售店銷售渠道。

 

我們對食品安全和品質,尤其注重,一直以來,投入資源在產品質檢方面, 甚至拼棄某些不合我們標準的合作農場和大學, 務求為普羅大眾帶來優質美味而又安全健康的農產品。

品牌名稱的由來 
據聯合國糧食及農業組織的評估,人類依賴的食物鏈中, 有3/4必須經授粉的過程, 而蜜蜂 正正是眾多昆蟲中, 最重要的授粉媒介, 我們的品牌, 以小蜂兒作記, 正是反映我們對生 態、安全和美味的多元重視 。
 

“追求簡約生活.安全健康飲食”

---- 小蜂兒農業

在Instagram上關注我們@beebfarm

 

保持最新

(852)6622-6622

香港特別行政區。中國。越南。馬來西亞

©2013 - 2020 by 小蜂兒現代農業有限公司

Vegan for food lovers

Over the past seven years, our team has engaged in the production, distribution and sale of safe & healthy crops (especially hydroponic produces). All along, we believe that selling safe and delicious agricultural produces is our vital commitment to the future of the society and customers. With over 5,000 mu. of hydroponic farms, which are located in Guizhou -Anshun, Guizhou - Zunyi, Guangdong - Guangzhou, Yunnan –Dali, hydroponic produces are our prime products.  After accumulating years of experience in agricultural production and sales, apart from hydroponic vegetables, we also grow high-quality hydroponic fruits and other agricultural produces in soil / traditional farm.

 

2019 is an important year for us. Not only did we open the first fruit tea and hydroponic fruit shop in The Mills in Hong Kong, but we are about to launch a brand-new retail, restaurant and agriculture project in Vietnam and Malaysia, as well as in Hong Kong and China. At the same time, with the introduction of the Malaysia’s most distinctive durian and durian by-products under our brand, we will establish a full range of online and retail sales channels in China, Hong Kong, Vietnam and Malaysia.

 

Food safety and quality are our prime focus on agricultural produce. All along, we have not only invested resources in product quality inspection, but even eliminated any disqualified parties , like some cooperative farms and even academic organization like universities, that do not meet our standards, in order to bring high-quality, delicious, safe and healthy agricultural products to the public.

 

The origin of the brand name

According to the assessment of the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, three-quarters of the food chain on which humans rely must be pollinated, and bee is precisely the most important pollinator among all insects.  So we use Bee b. Farm as our brand to reflect our diverse emphasis on ecology, safety and deliciousness.

 

"Pursue simple life, safe and healthy diet"

---- Bee b. Farm

Follow us on Instagram @beebfarm

 

Stay up to date

(852) 6622 - 6622

Hong Kong SAR . China . Vietnam . Malaysia

©2013 - 2020 by Bee B. Modern Farming Limited.